top of page
Search
  • bersfurquiplasales

Punch Club OST And Artbook FULL

Updated: Nov 27, 2020





















































About This Content This DLC package contains the fabulous original soundtrack for Punch Club, as well as a fantastic artbook that explains how the world of the game was built. Warning! The tracklist may contain spoilers for the curious.Tracklist:IntroMenu ThemeMain ThemeMystical ThemeBattle ThemeCrime ThemePrison ThemeRussia ThemeTropical Island ThemeEnding 6d5b4406ea Title: Punch Club OST and ArtbookDeveloper:Lazy Bear GamesPublisher:tinyBuildRelease Date: 8 Jan, 2016 Punch Club OST And Artbook FULL Best useless DLC ever!Kidding.Great stuff.10\/10. I was shocked the first time I entered the game and heard the menu song - Flashbacks of all the things I've fought for and what I've tried to protect, with both my fearness and loneliness in my previous life came into me in one second. This is not just a simple electronic song, but a music with regard to the memory of a man who struggled to grow \/ live with all the happiness and bitterness which only experienced and understood by him, and most importanly, he knows he will never be defeated, just like a boxer.. Best OST !!!. The Perfect DLC for The Perfect Game... Well done guys! :). Loved the soundtrack! And the artbook is also pretty nice. Highly recommend! :). Have no idea what this is for, but still bought. Awesome stuff that I have no ideia how to use. Story of my life.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page