top of page
Search
  • bersfurquiplasales

RollTheEarth Verification Download

Updated: Nov 27, 2020





















































About This Game This is Single Player Adventure game.Control the earth and get to the destination.The control System is based on Unity physics system.Therefore, Unlike other games, you have to keep in mind that the earth doesn't ignore inertia and acceleration.You will encounter various obstacles [such as lightening, water, fire, hail aurora] though, try again and again![How to Play]Camera control : Rotate your mouseMove : W, S, A, DJump : SpaceChange mouse sensitivity : ESC or F10 in game scene. 6d5b4406ea Title: RollTheEarthGenre: Adventure, Casual, IndieDeveloper:TYSoftPublisher:TYSoftRelease Date: 17 Jun, 2018 RollTheEarth Verification Download This game has some interesting mechanics that lead to a very fun casual gameplay exepierience. The "earth" has a sort of mass that leads to slower turns and huge amounts of momentum just like I imagine the earth really is. It's not a perfect game and the levels are simple in design but get harder as you play.. The game is fun, but it has many problems. First of all, there is no save feature that I can find. Whenever I start up the game, it puts me at level one, the tutorial. That's why I have so many hours in this game. I left it running so I wouldn't lose my place. Also, the jump button just doesn't work sometimes. Sometimes you can jump while in the air, sometimes you can't. Sometimes, you can't even jump on the ground. This is especially frustrating on level 6 where you have to jump on sinking ice cubes. If you miss one jump you die, but the jump button doesn't do anything a quarter of the time. This game is still fun. I love finding shortcuts like in level 3, but it has too many problems to reccomend.. The game is fun, but it has many problems. First of all, there is no save feature that I can find. Whenever I start up the game, it puts me at level one, the tutorial. That's why I have so many hours in this game. I left it running so I wouldn't lose my place. Also, the jump button just doesn't work sometimes. Sometimes you can jump while in the air, sometimes you can't. Sometimes, you can't even jump on the ground. This is especially frustrating on level 6 where you have to jump on sinking ice cubes. If you miss one jump you die, but the jump button doesn't do anything a quarter of the time. This game is still fun. I love finding shortcuts like in level 3, but it has too many problems to reccomend.. This game has some interesting mechanics that lead to a very fun casual gameplay exepierience. The "earth" has a sort of mass that leads to slower turns and huge amounts of momentum just like I imagine the earth really is. It's not a perfect game and the levels are simple in design but get harder as you play.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page