top of page
Search
  • bersfurquiplasales

The Lift Crack Unlock Code And Serial

Updated: Nov 27, 2020





















































About This Game STORYMax is a boorish teenager. The lack of money forces him to deliver pizza. During the delivery of the next order Max quarrels with his mother. The apartment where need to deliver the order is on the 13th floor. Max calls the lift and does't wait until the old woman comes into. The lift is stuck between the floors. Max is calling for help, but only noise is heard from the panel. Finally the lift begins to move, and stops on the 2nd floor. Max falls into a trap. To get to the next floor he must find a button from the panel in the lift. In the course of the search, his past and future are shown to him.Max does't know what awaits him on the 13th floor. And you?ABOUT THE GAMEThe lift - is a single player horror adventure from the first person.Following the floors:Find the buttons from the next floorRead the lettersBe afraid of your fearsFind out what happened in the past, what influenced what you became, and how it will affect your future.Fears from the past will not let player go. Only after reaching the 13th floor player will be freed from his fears, look at his life in a new way and change his destiny.FEATURESThe main narrative is through letters and notes13 levelsEnglish voice overThe game features subtitles in English and RussianAuto save in the liftOver 10 achievements 1075eedd30 Title: The LiftGenre: Action, AdventureDeveloper:Bulls BrosPublisher:Bulls BrosRelease Date: 30 Oct, 2018 The Lift Crack Unlock Code And Serial I actually really enjoyed this game despite having some issues when I attempted to speedrun it. The issue I ran into was that I think I was ahead of where the game thought I would be at a certain point and the game just didn't know what to do so it ended up locking me in the elevator and wouldn't let me leave or go up so I had to kill the speedrun. But for my regular playthrough, everything went fine and I really enjoyed my time with it. You basically just visit each floor and try to find the button for the elevator (each button you find let's you go up one more floor). Each floor also holds a piece of the puzzle\/a part of the mystery that you unravel as you go. I'm not going to give away the plot but I did enjoy it. The ending doesn't stick the landing as well as I'd hoped but it's still not bad. I've seen WAY worse on Steam. If you're on the fence and still not sure if you want to try it, I uploaded my regular playthrough to Youtube so you can check that out and see if it's something you think you might like:https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=XIFrAdy66hU&list=PL08FwntTpxPC1cllu3exgO7E016oORiAQ

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page